James Driscoll – ‘’With a hell of a lot of encouragement…anything is possible”

James, what were your goals when signing up with me?

Gain confidence.

image1-5

What reservations if any did you have before we started working together?

My reservations before I started were more on a personal level, unsure if I was able to achieve my goals but although a fair way from them, it’s a positive start!

How was I able to help you with your reservations?

With a hell of a lot of encouragement from yourself I started to believe that anything is possible given the right nutrition and training from someone who knows their stuff!

In point form, can you list your achievements training with me thus far?

  • Gained strength.
  • Lost fat with 15lbs lost in 3 months.
  • Feeling happier within myself, now able to progress into a lean gaining phase.

Is there anything else you’d like to add?

Steve, you have been great so far, way more than I experienced from previous experiences with personal trainers, and I’m exited to enter the next phase and get to my long term goals.

James came to me unsatisfied with past experiences with other personal trainers. I explained my approach and gave him confidence that he could see the results he desired. James has not missed a beat, keeping right on track the whole time, while enjoying a flexible diet. We have lost a great deal of fat and actually gained strength, now James is in an ideal position to start a lean gaining phase!

Interested in online coaching? You can check out what I have to offer here.

Leave a comment