Billy Collins – ‘dropped my binge eating habits’

Billy, what were your goals when signing up with me?

My goal is one that I feel a lot of people can relate to – drop bodyfat and grow muscle. I want to look good, plain and simple.

billy fat loss

What reservations if any did you have before we started working together?

My only reservation was that everything was online and there was no physical side to it. I figured that doing everything online might not be the best solution as Steve wouldn’t actually be there to coach through any of the sessions as some people might expect personal training to be.

How was I able to help you with your reservations?

Steve provided me with a wide range of tools and a massive enthusiasm that installed confidence in what I would be paying in to. He is building an extensive training library, and has a vast array of helpful documents which simply meant that I could get on and do what needed to be done – plus, Steve is only ever an email or text away.

In point form, can you list your achievements training with me thus far?

  • Develop healthy eating habits – 2+ months of no binging
  • Droped bodyfat
  • Gained massive amounts of strength
  • Enjoyment with training once again
  • Muscular size and definition

Is there anything else you’d like to add?

If you’re looking for someone who knows their stuff – I’m biased – but look no further than Steve. You won’t regret it.

Billy has been a joy to coach. He didn’t have the best relationship with food and had lost his training mojo. But after a few weeks he was a changed man, and now his personal training business is booming too. I know he is going to help many others and continue to be successful!

Interested in online coaching? You can check out what I have to offer here.

Leave a comment